Ann - Manager, Designated Lead safeguard trained and SENDCO
Liz - Deputy, Designated Lead safeguard trained
Karen - Early years Practitioner and SENDCO
Sarah - Early years Practitioner
Faye - Early years Practitioner 
Cayleigh - Early years Practitioner
We have an experienced team, all staff hold Diplomas and Apprenticeship Level two and three in Childrens' and Young peoples' workforce and Pre-school Practice, Childrens' care and learning development.
Katie - Administrator

Committee Members
Chair - Clare
Treasurer - Rupert
Secretary - Alexandra
Sarah - Fundraising Coordinator